Maruf Reza      

Full name Maruf Reza

Born date unknown

Major teams Sylhet Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 60 34 2 2/34 2/34 17.00 3.40 30.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division at Fatullah, Mar 31, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/34 Sylhet Div v Rajshahi Div Fatullah 31 Mar 2007 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:29 EST | 15:29 CST | 13:29 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:29 EST | 15:29 CST | 13:29 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:29 EST | 15:29 CST | 13:29 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:29 EST | 15:29 CST | 13:29 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days