Zabid Hossain      

Full name Zabid Hossain

Born September 12, 1992, Shatkhira

Current age 22 years 226 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s, Brothers Union, Kala Bagan Krira Chackra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Height 5 ft 30 in

Zabid Hossain
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 7 12 3 195 58* 21.66 510 38.23 0 1 31 1 19 3
List A 10 8 5 119 34* 39.66 254 46.85 0 0 12 2 5 5
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 10 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Dhaka Metropolis v Rajshahi Division at Savar (3), Jan 25-28, 2015 scorecard
Last First-class Rangpur Division v Dhaka Metropolis at Savar (2), Mar 9-12, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Kalabagan Krira Chakra v Kalabagan Cricket Academy at Savar (3), Oct 8, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Abahani Limited v Brothers Union at Fatullah, Dec 7, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3c/1s, 9, 1c/1s, 38* Dhaka Metro v Rangpur Div Savar (2) 9 Mar 2015 FC
2c/0s, 0, 0c/0s Dhaka Metro v Khulna Div Savar (3) 2 Mar 2015 FC
5, 2c/0s, 3*, 1c/1s Dhaka Metro v Sylhet Div Dhaka 23 Feb 2015 FC
32, 2c/0s, 1c/0s Dhaka Metro v Chittagong D Savar (2) 16 Feb 2015 FC
24, 2c/0s, 0, 0c/0s Dhaka Metro v Barisal Div Fatullah 8 Feb 2015 FC
1c/0s, 4, 58* Dhaka Metro v Dhaka Div Fatullah 1 Feb 2015 FC
1, 4c/0s, 21, 0c/0s Dhaka Metro v Rajshahi Div Savar (3) 25 Jan 2015 FC
0c/1s, 15* Brothers v Abahani Ltd Fatullah 7 Dec 2014 LA
0c/0s, 6* Brothers v Kalabagan KC Fatullah 4 Dec 2014 LA
1c/0s Brothers v PSC Savar (3) 1 Dec 2014 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:29 EDT | 09:29 CDT | 07:29 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:29 EDT | 09:29 CDT | 07:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days