Mozahiduzzaman      

Full name Syed Mozahiduzzaman

Born February 21, 1972, Madaripur

Current age 43 years 35 days

Nickname Swapan

Other Umpire

Syed Mozahiduzzaman
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days