Gazi Sohel      

Full name Gazi Ashraful Afsar Sohel

Born August 13, 1979, Munshigonj, Bangladesh

Current age 35 years 264 days

Other Umpire

Gazi Ashraful Afsar Sohel
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v South Z (BD) at Fatullah
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v North Z (BD) at Chittagong
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days