Mazharuddin      

Full name Mazharuddin

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 4 3 2.00 28 14.28 0 0 0 0 1 0
List A 1 1 0 6 6 6.00 10 60.00 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 1 18 6 0 - - - 2.00 - 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Chittagong, Dec 27-30, 2007 scorecard
Only List A Rajshahi Division v Chittagong Division at Rajshahi, Dec 18, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0/6, 1 Chittagong D v Dhaka Div Chittagong 27 Dec 2007 FC
6 Chittagong D v Rajshahi Div Rajshahi 18 Dec 2007 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (17:31 EDT -1d | 16:31 CDT -1d | 14:31 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (17:31 EDT -1d | 16:31 CDT -1d | 14:31 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (17:31 EDT -1d | 16:31 CDT -1d | 14:31 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (17:31 EDT -1d | 16:31 CDT -1d | 14:31 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (17:31 EDT -1d | 16:31 CDT -1d | 14:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days