Rakin Ahmed      

Full name Rakin Ahmed

Born date unknown

Major teams Bangladesh Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Bdesh U15s v Mal U-15s Port of Spain 3 May 2008 Other OD
13 Bdesh U15s v Pak U-15s St David's 1 May 2008 Other OD
48* Bdesh U15s v Ireland U15 Couva 29 Apr 2008 Other OD
75 Bdesh U15s v Kenya U-15s Couva 27 Apr 2008 Other OD
18 Bdesh U15s v WIndies U15s Port of Spain 26 Apr 2008 Other OD
28 Bdesh U15s v Pak U-15s Cayon 22 Apr 2008 Other OD
- Bdesh U15s v NL Under-15s Weymouth 19 Apr 2008 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:56 EST -1d | 19:56 CST -1d | 17:56 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:56 EST -1d | 19:56 CST -1d | 17:56 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:56 EST -1d | 19:56 CST -1d | 17:56 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:56 EST -1d | 19:56 CST -1d | 17:56 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days