Ratnak Saha      

Full name Ratnak Saha

Born date unknown

Major teams Bangladesh Under-15s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Bdesh U15s v Pak U-15s St David's 1 May 2008 Other OD
1 Bdesh U15s v Ireland U15 Couva 29 Apr 2008 Other OD
22 Bdesh U15s v Kenya U-15s Couva 27 Apr 2008 Other OD
11 Bdesh U15s v WIndies U15s Port of Spain 26 Apr 2008 Other OD
46 Bdesh U15s v Pak U-15s Cayon 22 Apr 2008 Other OD
- Bdesh U15s v NL Under-15s Weymouth 19 Apr 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:44 EDT -1d | 21:44 CDT -1d | 19:44 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (22:44 EDT -1d | 21:44 CDT -1d | 19:44 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days