Pankaj Jaiswal      

Full name Pankaj Ramadhar Jaiswal

Born October 20, 1989, Bombay (now Mumbai), Maharashtra

Current age 25 years 133 days

Major teams Mumbai

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
20, 3/35, 43*, 0/11 DY Patil Acd v EPP Mumbai 3 Dec 2012 Other
6, 0/12 Mumbai CA XI v Baroda XI Chennai 23 Aug 2011 Other
0 Mumbai CA XI v Vidarbha XI Chennai 20 Aug 2011 Other
44, 0/16 Mumbai CA XI v Rajasthan XI Chennai 17 Aug 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 07:42 EDT | 06:42 CDT | 04:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days