Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mohammad Rahi      

Full name Mohammad Rahi

Born December 26, 1986, Khulna

Current age 29 years 186 days

Major teams Bangladesh Cricket Board XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 1 1 0 12 12 12.00 19 63.15 0 0 2 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only Twenty20 Dhaka Metropolis v Khulna Division at Bogra, Apr 27, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12 Khulna Div v Dhaka Metro Bogra 27 Apr 2013 T20
0, 0/2 BCB XI v Sri Lankans Savar 21 Dec 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 07:05 EDT | 06:05 CDT | 04:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days