Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Abu Newas      

Full name Abu Newas

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 2 0 26 19 13.00 23 113.04 0 0 3 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 3 108 68 6 3/18 3/18 11.33 3.77 18.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Chittagong Division v Khulna Division at Savar, Jan 15, 2009 scorecard
Last List A Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division at Dhaka, Jan 19, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7, 1/8 Chittagong D v Sylhet Div Dhaka 19 Jan 2009 LA
19, 2/42 Chittagong D v Barisal Div Dhaka 17 Jan 2009 LA
3/18 Chittagong D v Khulna Div Savar 15 Jan 2009 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 01:53 EDT | 00:53 CDT | 22:53 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days