John Bell      

Full name John Clifford Bell

Born January 18, 1949, Ipswich, Queensland

Current age 66 years 106 days

Major teams Queensland, Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 0 23 12 4.60 0 0 10 2
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1979/80
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1979-80

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:48 EDT | 03:48 CDT | 01:48 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:48 EDT | 03:48 CDT | 01:48 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:48 EDT | 04:48 CDT | 02:48 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days