Leonard Balcam      

Full name Leonard Frank Balcam

Born August 20, 1957, Footscray, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 57 years 242 days

Major teams Queensland, Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 15 4 100 21 9.09 0 0 2 0
List A 8 4 0 18 9 4.50 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 1939 984 29 3/35 33.93 3.04 66.8 0 0
List A 8 450 316 11 5/49 5/49 28.72 4.21 40.9 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1983/84
List A span 1978/79 - 1983/84
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:42 EDT | 13:42 CDT | 11:42 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:42 EDT | 13:42 CDT | 11:42 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:42 EDT | 14:42 CDT | 12:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days