Stuart Brohaska      

Full name Stuart Brohaska

Born November 13, 1982, Wollongong, New South Wales

Current age 32 years 159 days

Major teams Victoria Institute of Sport

Batting style Right-hand bat

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:37 EDT | 18:37 CDT | 16:37 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:37 EDT | 18:37 CDT | 16:37 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:37 EDT | 19:37 CDT | 17:37 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days