Alfred Bailey      

Full name Alfred John Thomas Slater Bailey

Born March 3, 1932, North Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 83 years 46 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 2 14 10* 7.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 558 208 3 2/84 69.33 2.23 186.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1953/54 - 1955/56
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:31 EDT | 20:31 CDT | 18:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:31 EDT | 20:31 CDT | 18:31 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:31 EDT | 21:31 CDT | 19:31 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days