Denis Burns      

Full name Denis James Burns

Born November 22, 1950, Salford, Lancashire, England

Current age 64 years 154 days

Other Referee, Coach

Denis James Burns
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:29 EDT | 18:29 CDT | 16:29 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:29 EDT | 18:29 CDT | 16:29 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:29 EDT | 19:29 CDT | 17:29 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days