Mohammad Sento      

Full name Mohammad Sento

Born date unknown

Major teams Dhaka Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 10 10 10.00 56 17.85 0 0 2 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 1 71 60 2 2/60 2/60 30.00 5.07 35.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Dhaka Division v Rajshahi Division at Bogra, Apr 22-25, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10, 2/60 Dhaka Div v Rajshahi Div Bogra 22 Apr 2011 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 04:17 EST | 03:17 CST | 01:17 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 04:17 EST | 03:17 CST | 01:17 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 04:17 EST | 03:17 CST | 01:17 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 04:17 EST | 03:17 CST | 01:17 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days