Amirban Gupta      

Full name Amirban Pradip Gupta

Born November 28, 1985, Konnagar, Bengal

Current age 29 years 96 days

Major teams Cricket Association of Bengal XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
23, 2/40 BCA XI v KSCA XI Chennai 23 Aug 2011 Other
0/76 BCA XI v Sau XI Chennai 20 Aug 2011 Other
6, 1/75 BCA XI v Kerala XI Chennai 17 Aug 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 01:24 EDT | 00:24 CDT | 22:24 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days