Sazzadul Haque      

Full name Sazzadul Haque Ripon

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 6 1 62 25 12.40 127 48.81 0 0 9 2 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 4 102 60 3 2/13 3/32 20.00 3.52 34.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Chittagong, Nov 14-16, 2011 scorecard
Last First-class Chittagong Division v Rangpur Division at Bogra, Dec 5-8, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/13, 0, 1/19, 4 Chittagong D v Rangpur Div Bogra 5 Dec 2011 FC
0/2, 25, 0/26, 0 Chittagong D v Dhaka Metro Sylhet 21 Nov 2011 FC
22*, 11 Chittagong D v Dhaka Div Chittagong 14 Nov 2011 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (06:03 EDT | 05:03 CDT | 03:03 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (06:03 EDT | 05:03 CDT | 03:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days