Gholam Nousher      

Full name Gholam Mohammad Nousher

Born October 6, 1964, Dacca

Current age 50 years 175 days

Major teams Bangladesh

Also known as Prince

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 6s Ct St
ODIs 9 3 2 8 4 8.00 16 50.00 0 0 0 0 0
List A 12 4 2 8 4 4.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 9 9 408 314 5 1/27 1/27 62.80 4.61 81.6 0 0 0
List A 12 505 364 8 2/16 2/16 45.50 4.32 63.1 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Pakistan at Moratuwa, Mar 31, 1986 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Kolkata, Dec 31, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
List A span 1985/86 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (14:05 EDT -1d | 13:05 CDT -1d | 11:05 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (14:05 EDT -1d | 13:05 CDT -1d | 11:05 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:05 EDT -1d | 13:05 CDT -1d | 11:05 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:05 EDT -1d | 13:05 CDT -1d | 11:05 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (14:05 EDT -1d | 13:05 CDT -1d | 11:05 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days