Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mosaddek Hossain      

Full name Mohammad Mosaddek Hossain

Born November 25, 1983, Mymensingh, Dhaka

Current age 32 years 242 days

Major teams Dhaka Division

Also known as Rubel

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Mohammad Mosaddek Hossain
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 20 33 6 521 140 19.29 1 1 4 0
List A 7 7 1 43 14 7.16 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 20 2907 1658 55 5/46 30.14 3.42 52.8 2 0
List A 7 267 217 9 4/29 4/29 24.11 4.87 29.6 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Comilla, Jan 24-27, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Khan Research Labs v Bangladesh A at Karachi, Jan 18, 2004 scorecard
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Oct 28, 1999

Musaddek Hussain, Bangladesh, Portrait

Musaddek Hussain, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:28 EDT | 18:28 CDT | 16:28 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days