Mufazinul Islam      

Full name Mohammad Mufazinul Islam

Born March 4, 1977, Khulna

Current age 38 years 52 days

Major teams Khulna Division

Also known as Topu

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days