Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mukhtar Siddique      

Full name Mukhtar Siddique

Born date unknown

Major teams Biman Bangladesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 8 1 168 38 24.00 0 0 12 1
List A 5 2 0 42 32 21.00 0 0 9 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Comilla, Jan 24-27, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Barisal Division v Chittagong Division at Barisal, Mar 3, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 19:07 EDT | 18:07 CDT | 16:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days