Mohammad Mostadir      

Full name Mohammad Mostadir

Born August 12, 1977, Rajshahi

Current age 38 years 186 days

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Also known as Litu

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 29 49 11 796 72* 20.94 0 3 17 0
List A 23 23 3 310 48 15.50 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 29 4407 2009 67 6/95 29.98 2.73 65.7 2 0
List A 23 826 610 23 4/30 4/30 26.52 4.43 35.9 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Barisal Division v Chittagong Division at Barisal, Mar 4-7, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Barisal Division v Chittagong Division at Barisal, Mar 3, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:08 EST | 12:08 CST | 10:08 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:08 EST | 12:08 CST | 10:08 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:08 EST | 12:08 CST | 10:08 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:08 EST | 12:08 CST | 10:08 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days