Mostafa Aziz      

Full name Mostafa Aziz

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 12 8 4.00 42 28.57 0 0 0 0
List A 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 8 37.50 0 0 0 0 1 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Chittagong Division v Khulna Division at Comilla, Dec 26-29, 2003 scorecard
Last First-class Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division at Comilla, Feb 23-25, 2004 scorecard
Only List A Chittagong Division v Rajshahi Division at Comilla, Dec 14, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (06:08 EDT | 05:08 CDT | 03:08 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (06:08 EDT | 05:08 CDT | 03:08 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days