Nuruzzaman      

Full name Mohammad Nuruzzaman

Born date unknown

Major teams Khulna Division

Also known as Tuhin

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 5 5 0 27 10 5.40 0 0 9 3
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Sylhet Division v Khulna Division at Sylhet, Dec 14, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
27th Match, Pool A: Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson
Mar 5, 2015 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
33rd Match, Pool A: England v Bangladesh at Adelaide
Mar 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
37th Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton
Mar 13, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (12:31 EDT | 11:31 CDT | 09:31 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (12:31 EDT | 11:31 CDT | 09:31 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days