Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Raju Parvez      

Full name Mohammad Raju Parvez

Born January 1, 1974, Kharki, Jessore, Khulna

Current age 42 years 176 days

Major teams Khulna Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 30 55 2 1424 94 26.86 0 10 26 0
List A 10 10 2 118 47 14.75 0 0 3 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 30 12 1 0 - - - 0.50 - 0 0 0
List A 10 6 5 0 - - - 5.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Khulna Division v Rajshahi Division at Jessore, Jan 10-13, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Sylhet Division v Khulna Division at Sylhet, Dec 14, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:25 EDT | 13:25 CDT | 11:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days