Raqibul Hasan      

Full name Mohammad Raqibul Hasan

Born date unknown, Bangladesh

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 9 0 199 72 22.11 277 71.84 0 1 13 5
List A 6 6 0 75 40 12.50 106 70.75 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division at Sylhet, Mar 4-7, 2004 scorecard
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Dhaka Division at Rajshahi, Nov 27-30, 2006 scorecard
List A debut Rajshahi Division v Khulna Division at Rangpur, Feb 22, 2004 scorecard
Last List A Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division at Sylhet, Apr 20, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
76 BCB Academy v Rajshahi Div Rajshahi 7 Oct 2007 Other OD
15 BCB Academy v Rajshahi Div Bogra 6 Oct 2007 Other OD
25 BCB Academy v NT Darwin 10 Sep 2007 Other
27 BCB Academy v NT Darwin 7 Sep 2007 Other OD
67, 31 BCB Academy v Tasmania IS Darwin 2 Sep 2007 Other
7 BCB Academy v ACT Darwin 31 Aug 2007 Other OD
8 BCB Academy v Qld Academy Darwin 30 Aug 2007 Other OD
0 BCB Academy v NSWIS Darwin 28 Aug 2007 Other OD
59 BCB Academy v WA XI Darwin 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
17, 0/3 BCB Academy v SLC Acad Khulna 9 May 2007 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:01 EDT -1d | 21:01 CDT -1d | 19:01 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (22:01 EDT -1d | 21:01 CDT -1d | 19:01 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (22:01 EDT -1d | 21:01 CDT -1d | 19:01 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (22:01 EDT -1d | 21:01 CDT -1d | 19:01 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (22:01 EDT -1d | 21:01 CDT -1d | 19:01 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days