Raziul Ahsan      

Full name Raziul Ahsan

Born date unknown

Major teams Khulna Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
List A 3 3 1 5 3 2.50 22 22.72 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 24 34 3 2/8 2/8 11.33 8.50 8.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Chittagong Division v Khulna Division at Comilla, Dec 30, 2003 scorecard
Last List A Khulna Division v Rajshahi Division at Jessore, Jan 9, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong - Apr 30-May 3
Cent Z (BD) 179 & 215/5 East Z (BD) 304
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v South Z (BD) at Fatullah
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v North Z (BD) at Chittagong
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:44 EDT -1d | 22:44 CDT -1d | 20:44 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days