Saifullah Khan      

Full name Mohammad Saifullah Khan

Born June 4, 1971, Rajshahi

Current age 43 years 334 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Biman Bangladesh

Also known as Jem

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 30 40 17 80 15 3.47 0 0 9 0
List A 24 14 9 11 5* 2.20 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 30 5811 2701 121 7/22 22.32 2.78 48.0 8 2
List A 24 1070 732 31 5/22 5/22 23.61 4.10 34.5 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1997/98
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Chittagong Division at Rajshahi, Feb 9-11, 2006 scorecard
List A debut 1996/97
Last List A Rajshahi Division v Dhaka Division at Rajshahi, Feb 15, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/17 Rajshahi Div v Dhaka Div Rajshahi 15 Feb 2006 LA
1/48, 9*, 2/15 Rajshahi Div v Chittagong D Rajshahi 9 Feb 2006 FC
0, 0/29, 0*, 1/24 Rajshahi Div v Sylhet Div Bogra 4 Dec 2005 FC
0, 4/44, 0, 0/6 Rajshahi Div v Khulna Div Rajshahi 27 Nov 2005 FC
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v South Z (BD) at Fatullah
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v North Z (BD) at Chittagong
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (19:51 EDT -1d | 18:51 CDT -1d | 16:51 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (19:51 EDT -1d | 18:51 CDT -1d | 16:51 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days