Shahidul Islam      

Full name Mohammad Shahidul Islam

Born January 1, 1976, Pabna, Rajshahi

Current age 39 years 57 days

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Also known as Babu

Country Fixtures Country Results
27th Match, Pool A: Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson
Mar 5, 2015 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
33rd Match, Pool A: England v Bangladesh at Adelaide
Mar 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
37th Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton
Mar 13, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:23 EDT | 04:23 CDT | 02:23 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:23 EDT | 04:23 CDT | 02:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days