Siddiqur Rahman      

Full name Mohammad Siddiqur Rahman

Born December 30, 1977, Barisal, Khulna

Current age 37 years 87 days

Major teams Barisal Division

Also known as Siddique

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 9 6 4.50 0 0 1 0
List A 2 2 0 40 28 20.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:38 EDT -1d | 21:38 CDT -1d | 19:38 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (22:38 EDT -1d | 21:38 CDT -1d | 19:38 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (22:38 EDT -1d | 21:38 CDT -1d | 19:38 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (22:38 EDT -1d | 21:38 CDT -1d | 19:38 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (22:38 EDT -1d | 21:38 CDT -1d | 19:38 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days