Shahriar Alam      

Full name Shahriar Alam

Born date unknown

Major teams Khulna Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 0 6 3 1.50 111 5.40 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 312 168 4 2/61 42.00 3.23 78.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Chittagong Division v Khulna Division at Comilla, Dec 26-29, 2003 scorecard
Last First-class Khulna Division v Rajshahi Division at Jessore, Jan 10-13, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (09:16 EDT | 08:16 CDT | 06:16 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (09:16 EDT | 08:16 CDT | 06:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days