Zahid Razzak      

Full name Shah Mohammad Zahid Razzak

Born August 2, 1967, Chittagong (now in Bangladesh), Pakistan

Current age 47 years 274 days

Major teams Bangladesh

Also known as S M Z Razzaque

Nickname Masum

Batting style Right-hand bat

Other Referee, Administrator

Shah Mohammad Zahid Razzak
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 3 3 0 14 6 4.66 44 31.81 0 0 0 0 0 0
List A 6 5 0 41 23 8.20 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 6 27 21 0 - - - 4.66 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v India at Chittagong, Oct 27, 1988 scorecard
Last ODI Australia v Bangladesh at Sharjah, Apr 30, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
List A span 1988/89 - 1992/93
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong - Apr 30-May 3
Cent Z (BD) 179 & 215/5 East Z (BD) 304
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v South Z (BD) at Fatullah
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v North Z (BD) at Chittagong
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (03:05 EDT | 02:05 CDT | 00:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days