Zakir Hasan      

Full name Mohammad Zakir Hasan

Born December 1, 1972, Mymensingh, Dhaka

Current age 43 years 214 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Dhaka Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
First-class 2 3 0 25 18 8.33 0 0 0 0
List A 15 9 3 53 13* 8.83 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 1 12 17 0 - - - 8.50 - 0 0 0
First-class 2 361 158 2 1/4 79.00 2.62 180.5 0 0
List A 15 654 512 11 2/24 2/24 46.54 4.69 59.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only ODI Bangladesh v India at Colombo (SSC), Jul 24, 1997 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 1996/97 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:44 EDT | 05:44 CDT | 03:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM