Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Prosenjit Joy      

Full name Prosenjit Joy

Born July 5, 1983

Current age 32 years 358 days

Major teams Barisal Division

Also known as Bose

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 26 0 892 105 34.30 1947 45.81 1 8 8 0
List A 9 9 0 109 31 12.11 223 48.87 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 15 60 55 0 - - - 5.50 - 0 0 0
List A 9 30 41 0 - - - 8.20 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2002/03
Last First-class Dhaka Division v Barisal Division at Dhaka, Nov 27-30, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 2002/03
Last List A Barisal Division v Khulna Division at Bogra, Nov 22, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Barisal Div v Khulna Div Bogra 22 Nov 2007 LA
0 Barisal Div v Chittagong D Barisal 23 Mar 2006 LA
15 Barisal Div v Rajshahi Div Barisal 23 Feb 2006 LA
0, 0 Barisal Div v Dhaka Div Dhaka 27 Nov 2005 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 21:13 EDT -1d | 20:13 CDT -1d | 18:13 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days