Pijush Krishna      

Full name Pijush Krishna

Born date unknown

Major teams Barisal Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 60 13* 15.00 256 23.43 0 0 0 0
List A 4 4 1 21 9* 7.00 70 30.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 521 270 9 3/36 30.00 3.10 57.8 0 0 0
List A 4 109 85 3 2/43 2/43 28.33 4.67 36.3 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2002/03 - 2002/03
List A span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v South Z (BD) at Fatullah
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v North Z (BD) at Chittagong
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (02:36 EDT | 01:36 CDT | 23:36 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (02:36 EDT | 01:36 CDT | 23:36 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days