Pappa Sharma      

Full name Pappa Sharma

Born date unknown

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 19 19 9.50 63 30.15 0 0 0 0
List A 2 2 0 37 33 18.50 85 43.52 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Khulna Division v Rajshahi Division at Jessore, Jan 10-13, 2004 scorecard
List A debut Khulna Division v Rajshahi Division at Jessore, Jan 9, 2004 scorecard
Last List A Dhaka Division v Rajshahi Division at Dhaka, Jan 16, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:23 EDT | 23:23 CDT -1d | 21:23 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:23 EDT | 23:23 CDT -1d | 21:23 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (00:23 EDT | 23:23 CDT -1d | 21:23 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (00:23 EDT | 23:23 CDT -1d | 21:23 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (00:23 EDT | 23:23 CDT -1d | 21:23 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days