Biplab Sarkar      

Full name Biplab Sarkar

Born December 5, 1973, Mymensingh, Dhaka

Current age 41 years 113 days

Major teams Dhaka Division

Also known as Billu

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 11 1 176 31 17.60 0 0 0 0
List A 5 4 1 71 39 23.66 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 607 357 13 4/69 27.46 3.52 46.6 0 0
List A 5 150 121 3 1/27 1/27 40.33 4.84 50.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days