Obaidul Haque      

Full name Obaidul Haque

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 2 2 6 5* - 51 11.76 0 0 0 0
List A 4 3 3 12 5* - 29 41.37 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 132 42 1 1/35 42.00 1.90 132.0 0 0 0
List A 4 156 93 1 1/31 1/31 93.00 3.57 156.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Chittagong Division v Khulna Division at Comilla, Dec 26-29, 2003 scorecard
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Chittagong Division at Rangpur, Jan 3-6, 2004 scorecard
List A debut Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division at Dhaka, Dec 22, 2003 scorecard
Last List A Chittagong Division v Barisal Division at Comilla, Jan 9, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah
Feb 13, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:19 EST | 02:19 CST | 00:19 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:19 EST | 02:19 CST | 00:19 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:19 EST | 02:19 CST | 00:19 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:19 EST | 02:19 CST | 00:19 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days