Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Arif Hossain      

Full name Mohammad Arif Hossain

Born June 8, 1987, Dhaka

Current age 29 years 20 days

Major teams Barisal Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 13 3 104 42* 10.40 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 9 942 660 12 3/74 55.00 4.20 78.5 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Chittagong Division v Rajshahi Division at Chittagong, Mar 12-15, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/31, 6 BCB Academy v PAK Acad Fatullah 15 Apr 2007 Other
42*, 1/50, 0/48 Rajshahi Div v Chittagong D Chittagong 12 Mar 2007 FC
0/10, 0, 0/9 Rajshahi Div v Barisal Div Rajshahi 3 Dec 2006 FC
0/69, 4, 0/12 Rajshahi Div v Dhaka Div Rajshahi 27 Nov 2006 FC
1/33, 13, 3/74 Rajshahi Div v Sylhet Div Rajshahi 21 Nov 2006 FC
1/90, 10, 1/44, 17 Barisal Div v Dhaka Div Dhaka 27 Nov 2005 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:37 EDT | 12:37 CDT | 10:37 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days