Abu Nasher      

Full name Abu Nasher Manik

Born February 4, 1982, Tangail, Dhaka

Current age 34 years 6 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Abu Nasher Manik
Latest Photos

Feb 9, 2000

Abu Nasher Manik, Bdesh, Portrait

Abu Nasher Manik, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:51 EST | 01:51 CST | 23:51 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:51 EST | 01:51 CST | 23:51 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:51 EST | 01:51 CST | 23:51 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 02:51 EST | 01:51 CST | 23:51 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days