Azam Iqbal      

Full name Azam Iqbal

Born February 2, 1973, Chittagong

Current age 43 years 150 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Chittagong Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Azam Iqbal
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 35 50 7 1275 130* 29.65 1 10 24 0
List A 39 36 2 843 123* 24.79 1 4 14 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 35 174 80 1 1/1 80.00 2.75 174.0 0 0
List A 39 96 83 4 3/38 3/38 20.75 5.18 24.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Chittagong, Mar 12-14, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 1997/98
Last List A Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Chittagong, Mar 11, 2005 scorecard
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 20:11 EDT -1d | 19:11 CDT -1d | 17:11 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days