Atiqur Rahman      

Full name Atiqur Rahman

Born date unknown

Major teams Sylhet Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 1 90 44 15.00 192 46.87 0 0 1 0
List A 2 2 0 18 9 9.00 24 75.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 436 167 7 5/37 7/119 23.85 2.29 62.2 0 1 0
List A 2 48 39 0 - - - 4.87 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Barisal Division v Sylhet Division at Barisal, Jan 17-20, 2004 scorecard
Last First-class Khulna Division v Barisal Division at Khulna, Nov 24-25, 2008 scorecard
List A debut Khulna Division v Sylhet Division at Jessore, Jan 23, 2004 scorecard
Last List A Dhaka Division v Khulna Division at Dhaka, Jan 5, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9, 0/39 Khulna Div v Dhaka Div Dhaka 5 Jan 2009 LA
0/48, 7, 11 Khulna Div v Barisal Div Khulna 24 Nov 2008 FC
2/82, 3*, 5/37 Khulna Div v Sylhet Div Sylhet 18 Nov 2008 FC
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v South Z (BD) at Fatullah
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v North Z (BD) at Chittagong
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (19:29 EDT -1d | 18:29 CDT -1d | 16:29 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (19:29 EDT -1d | 18:29 CDT -1d | 16:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days