Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Reazur Rahman      

Full name Reazur Rahman

Born July 30, 1989, Dhaka

Current age 26 years 335 days

Major teams Barisal Division, Kalabagan Cricket Academy

Nickname Rohan

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Reazur Rahman
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 27 27 13.50 117 23.07 0 0 2 0 2 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Chittagong Division v Barisal Division at Chittagong, Dec 1-4, 2012 scorecard
Only List A Gazi Tank Cricketers v Kalabagan Cricket Academy at Fatullah, Nov 7, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Kalabagan CA v Gazi Tank Fatullah 7 Nov 2013 LA
0, 2c/0s, 27, 0c/0s Barisal Div v Chittagong D Chittagong 1 Dec 2012 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:34 EDT | 11:34 CDT | 09:34 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days