Abhi Abdullah Al Noman      

Full name Abhi Abdullah Al Noman

Born June 27, 1972, Brahmanbaria

Current age 42 years 275 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Other Umpire

Abhi Abdullah Al Noman
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:01 EDT | 10:01 CDT | 08:01 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (11:01 EDT | 10:01 CDT | 08:01 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (11:01 EDT | 10:01 CDT | 08:01 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (11:01 EDT | 10:01 CDT | 08:01 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (11:01 EDT | 10:01 CDT | 08:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days