Aman Sharma      

Full name Aman Chanderkant Sharma

Born May 12, 1993, Panipat

Current age 21 years 297 days

Major teams Vidarbha

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 4 0 83 23 20.75 110 75.45 0 0 14 1 3 0
Twenty20 2 2 0 7 6 3.50 9 77.77 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 2 30 21 1 1/18 1/18 21.00 4.20 30.0 0 0 0
Twenty20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Services v Tripura at Delhi, Dec 14-17, 2014 scorecard
Last First-class Assam v Services at Guwahati, Jan 5-7, 2015 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Madhya Pradesh v Vidarbha at Nagpur, Mar 18, 2013 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Railways v Vidarbha at Nagpur, Mar 19, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
21, 0/3, 23 Services v Assam Guwahati 5 Jan 2015 FC
21 Services v Andhra Delhi 21 Dec 2014 FC
1/18, 18 Services v Tripura Delhi 14 Dec 2014 FC
6 Vidarbha v Railways Nagpur 19 Mar 2013 T20
1 Vidarbha v M. Pradesh Nagpur 18 Mar 2013 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 07:04 EDT | 06:04 CDT | 04:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days