Imran Hossain      

Full name Imran Hossain

Born date unknown

Major teams Khulna Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 2 2 0 13 7 6.50 16 81.25 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut Rajshahi Division v Khulna Division at Bogra, Apr 25, 2013 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Dhaka Metropolis v Khulna Division at Bogra, Apr 27, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6 Khulna Div v Dhaka Metro Bogra 27 Apr 2013 T20
7 Khulna Div v Rajshahi Div Bogra 25 Apr 2013 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 08:31 EST | 07:31 CST | 05:31 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 08:31 EST | 07:31 CST | 05:31 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 08:31 EST | 07:31 CST | 05:31 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 08:31 EST | 07:31 CST | 05:31 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days