Filter results by date

Cricinfo staff

Indian Premier League 2010

Former ICL players named in IPL

A slew of former ICL players, as well as a few who turned in successful Ranji Trophy seasons, have found themselves picked in the final IPL squads for the third season starting next month

Cricinfo staff

India A v Pakistan A, EurAsia Series final, Abu Dhabi

Raza steers Pakistan to victory

A century from Hasan Raza was the anchor for Pakistan A's 36-run victory over India A in the final of the EurAsia Series in Abu Dhabi

Cricinfo staff

Duleep Trophy Final 2004-05, 1st day

Yadav wrecks North Zone

Jai Prakash Yadav's five-wicket haul devastated North Zone, limiting them to a meager 104 on the first day of the Duleep Trophy final at the Vidarbha stadium

Cricinfo staff

Ranji round-up, Elite Group, 4th round, 2nd day

Sodhi amasses a mammoth 251

Reetinder Singh Sodhi amassed a mammoth 251 as Punjab trampled all over Maharashtra on the second day at Mohali