Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

R Ashwin removed Kieran Powell and Darren Bravo before the end of play

Indian news

R Ashwin to get Polly Umrigar Award

R Ashwin, the India offspinner, is the winner of the Polly Umrigar Award for 2012-13, the BCCI has announced. The board also named former India captain Kapil Dev the winner of the CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award

SK Sham

Eknath Solkar 1948-2005

The Indian magician

SK Sham pays tribute to Eknath Solkar