Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2010-11, 9th match day

Bengal reach knockout phase

A round-up of the action from the ninth day of matches in the 2010-11 Vijay Hazare Trophy

ESPNcricinfo staff

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2010-11, 6th day

Maharashtra and Mumbai start with wins

A round-up of the sixth day of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Twenty20 tournament